PGDM - HRM Programme in Collaboration with industry
Home > Research-Publication > Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Chief Patron
Mr. Manohar Thairani
Chairman , Lloyd Group of Institutions

Patron
Dr. Vandana Arora Sethi
Group Director , Lloyd Group of Institutions

Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Ashok Kumar Tiwari
Director, Lloyd Business School
lbr@lloydbusinessschool.edu.in
director@lloydbusinessschool.edu.in
Ph. No:- +91 8800450754

Editor
Dr. Fehmina Khalique
Associate Professor
Fehmina.khalique@lloydbusinessschool.edu.in
Ph. No:- +91 9810207214

Co - Editor
Dr. Poornima Madan,
Associate Professor
Poornima.Madan@lloydbusinessschool.edu.in
Ph. No:- +91 9350595125

Editorial Co - Ordinator
Dr. Dolly Gaur, Assistant Professor
dolly.gaur@lloydbusinessschool.edu.in
Dr. Imad Ali, Assistant Professor
imad.ali@lloydbusinessschool.edu.in
Ms. Neha Issar, Assistant Professor
neha.issar@lloydcollege.in
Dr. Ruchi Garg, Associate Professor
ruchi.garg@lloydbusinessschool.edu.in
Mr. Tafheem Bashir, Assistant Professor
tafheem.basheer@lloydbusinessschool.edu.in

  • Name: Dr.ArchanaDassi, Professor, HOD
  • Address: Department of Social Work, JamiaMilliaIslamia, Jamia Nagar, Okhla, New Delhi, Delhi 110025
  • Email: adassi@jmi.ac.in
  • Name: Dr. HemantPalivela, Senior Research Development Scientist
  • Address: Visiting Faculty at Swiss School of Business and Management School Geneva Geneva Business Center, Avenue des Morgines 12, 1213 Genève, Switzerland
  • Email: Hemant@ssbm.ch
  • Name: Dr. Nimit Gupta, Professor
  • Address: The North Cap University, Near Rotary Public School Cartarpuri Alias, Huda, Sector 23A, Gurugram, Haryana 122017, India
  • Email: nimitgupta@ncuindia.edu
  • Name: Dr. Nusrat khan, Associate Professor, HR & OB
  • Address: G. D. Goenka University,Gate No 3: G D Goenka Educational City, Sohna - Gurgaon Rd, Sohna, Haryana 122103 Gurugram, India
  • Email: nusrat.khan@gdgoenka.ac.in
  • Name: Dr. RaunicaAhluwalia, Marketing &Entreprenurship Professor
  • Address: George Brown College,160 Kendal Ave, Toronto, ON M5R 1M3, Canada
  • Email: Raunica.Ahluwalia@georgebrown.ca
  • Name: Dr. Shalini Srivastava, Professor
  • Address: Jaipuria Institute of Management, A-32A, Sector 62, Noida – 201 309, India
  • Email: shalini.srivastava@jaipuria.ac.in
  • Name: Dr. SumitNarula, Director and Associate Dean-Research
  • Address: Amity School of Communication,Amity University, Maharajpura (Opposite Airport) Gwalior – 474 005, Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Email: snarula@gwa.amity.edu
  • Name: Dr. NiloySarkar, Dean-Academics & Advisor
  • Address: The Neotia University,Jhinger Pole, Diamond Harbour Rd, Sarisha, West Bengal -743368, India
  • Email: niloy.sarkar@tnu.in